Our ki o rahi tournament

Yesterday we had a ki o rahi tournament. The houses are Rimu, Kauri, Totara and Rata. Coach Trey said the first teams to play were  Rata and Kauri. Rata  was the first to start the game but at the end of the game Kauri won. When I got my next turn I saw Spencer only had one turn so I let him play another game. After that I asked Spencer how was your extra game and he said, “it was good thank you.” Then I said to him, “you’re welcome.” Everyone had such a good time enjoying themselves exercising in the warm winter sun. Thank you, Mr Bell.

One thought on “Our ki o rahi tournament

  1. Kamusta Jazzmin😄💕
    I love that you played Ki O rahi in Room 6. You play very well and get involved. You wrote a good account of our tournament.

    💝Best Friend💕
    💕Roland😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *